Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jamesnynj

55 Rockaway, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to be surrounded by humor, to be mentally stimulated, informed, and intellectually, professionally challenged. I firmly believe that emotional fitness, physical fitness, and spiritual wellness all go hand in hand. I am my own person. I am sincere, driven, educated, extremely entrepreneurial, truly love my work, and am loyal to the people about whom I care. I do not take myself too seriously. I have been very fortunate and do not take life for granted. I compensate for a good-natured driven core that's easily amused by being ready to scramble on short notice. You can easily steer me towards any destination, but give me the lead there's no telling where we'll wind up. I respond well to simple suggestions like "walk", "drink", or "eat", but if you mention anything along the lines of the symphony, fusion cuisine, or post-modernist art you'll get interested vibrant and informed conversation and if you are fluent in Spanish all the better, "como no?"…
I would like to be the other half of a couple that is honest, affectionate, intelligent, fit, witty, kind, compassionate, open-minded and loves family. Living forward and is not burdened by the past. Active, healthy, spiritual and ready for a true commitment to real love.
Looking for good companionship first. Some adventure with a person of sound will.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Escaping my book-worm roots to become a true adventurer to live out my own riveting tale, from Alaska to Bali and on the isle of New York,
I believe you can find interesting people in the most unlikely of places. I'm not one to dwell on regret, if I do not and make the best of all those I have bumped heads and souls with, in any case.
A Favorite Quote: "Opportunity may knock only once, but Temptation leans on the doorbell."

What else about me?: Optimistic, always a glass not full, aware that it will be full and striving for that fullness. Vigorous reader, whimsical wordsmith, aspiring polyglot, and avid autodidact.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Passing as a regular guy but blind you with flashes of brilliance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wicked humor and low keyed tortured genius...ummm..not!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie Diva.
favorite books/reads - Brothers Karamazov,The Times, 'da Globe, box score to last nights Red Sox game. Favorite authors-James Agee, John McPhee, Joan Didion, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Bharati Mukherjee, Sartre (sorry, youthful obsession) John Dos Passos...favorite poet Hart Crane-hands down.
Favorite music- anything, but love Damien Rice, Joni, Lucinda and Neil young, newer bands The Kooks, XX, Ben Gibbard-Death Cab.
Favorite food- Love exploring all that the city has to offer, rich world, never ending palate,why bother to name a few things?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yoga
Soul Cycle
Swimming
my kids of course
intense love
smiles
you
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
such a dumb question

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!