Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 O'Fallon, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 10, 2013
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey whats up my names james im pretty new to to favorite things to do are mudding with my truck and going to the country dirtbiking hangin with friends and family im definetly a person who always has fun. Im on the right of my picture my brother is on the left
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My plan in the future is running my own buisness and open up my own shop. I plan on going to collage and getting a degree in automotive technology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really good at talking to people and have a good time. I love going out to places and see new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i have a great personality and im a really hard working.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book would have to be the far as movies go ill whatch what ever is on but I prefer sopranos out of anything. I love all sorts of music mostly country and rock. I love all different kinds of food mainly italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about what im going to do in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to figure out who to hangout with and go have some fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U should get to know me