Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jamie-B

33 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in New York for 6 years. I'm originally from Canada. Family is originally from Sri Lanka.
I recently moved to Soho. Loving the new neighbourhood. I'm a software engineer at a hedge fund.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a big hockey fan. I get the package and watch all Calgary Flames games.
I love checking out restaurants in New York. I'm happy to hear your recommendations.
I play guitar and ukulele.
I love to travel. One year, I had a New Year's resolution to go on a trip every month.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at my job.
I've played guitar for over 20 years.
I'm a decent hockey goalie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile and laugh a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Catcher in the Rye
Movie: A Clockwork Orange
TV: Arrested Development
Music: Hendrix, Wolf Parade, Rise Against
Food: Milkshakes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Passport
- Computer
- Guitar
- Hockey
- Google
- IPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- work
- what I will eat tonight
- where I will travel next
- meeting a girl
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- eating out
- relaxing after a hard week
- heading to the airport for a weekend trip
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- there's a restaurant in town you've been dying to try
- there's a comedian/band coming to town that you want to see
- you want to convince me to go on a trip
- you want to watch a hockey game
- you want to play on my street hockey team
- you just feel like it