Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JamieATL

31 Smyrna, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hardworking, laid back person who likes to relax and have fun. I am at the point in my life where I am ready to find something real and lasting. I really want to do more traveling one day so hopefully I can find the person I want to do it with. I'm looking for the one person who can make me smile, have an intellectual conversation and love me for me.

I am trustworthy, intellectual, and laid back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While I do currently have a steady job as a loan processor for a mortgage company I am still trying to figure out exactly what I want to do with my life. I know that this isn't what I want to do forever but I also don't want to bounce from one thing to another and never be happy. I guess what I am currently doing with my life is trying to figure out what I want to do. I have the education, now I'm just waiting for the inspiration.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. I am an extremely happy person and I am always either smiling or laughing. Aside from that I guess it would have to be my maturity and the fact that I am a little introverted. Once you get to know me I am extremely outgoing but on that first meeting I am usually a little quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be completely honest I wouldn't even know where to start in listing my favorites here. I love to read, though I don't do it as much as I used to, and I am a movie freak. If I have to list a few of each my favorite books would be The Outsides, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (which I am currently finsihing) and any kind of murder mystery or love story.

As for movies I will watch pretty much anything and enjoy it. I love musicals, action movies and dramas and who doesn't like a good comedy. I get kind of freaked out watching horror movies alone but if I have someone there with me I an definitely up for it. Just a few of my favorites are Best of the Best, Dirty Dancing, A League of Their Own, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Grease, The Outsiders, Rent, A Walk to Remember, Transformers and the list could go on forever.

My music tastes are as diverse as my movie tastes. I will listen to just about anything but for some reason I am on a country kick right now. I love pop, R&B, adult contemporary, soft rock pretty much anything but techno and hard core rock. I know there are people out there that love them but I just can't find a love for them.

My taste in food isn't quite as diverse. I'm not very adventurous in the types of food I eat and I tend to stick to the same things a lot. However I do come from an Italian background and I love Italian food. I also like america, mexican, and chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well as long as these are things that I don't need to stay alive I guess they would be family, friends, love, humor, a nice comfy bed and my cell phone (what can I say I'm a product of technology).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home watching a movie or playing a game. I'm not big into bars and clubs so I tend to let my friends do that without me but I am all for a get together, big or small. I love just hanging out with friends watching a movie, singing karaoke (though I'm not the greatest singer) and having a good talk. There is nothing better than sitting outside with a good friend and just having a heart to heart about anything life throws at you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!