Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Judaism and it’s important
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I keep fit, and live well in every sense of the word.

Contrary to how it may appear, I'm not always in costume—they just provide the most opportune photo-ops. I've also been told that I actually look like my profile pictures. 

I'm trying to use technology to find humanity in the world of dating. I prefer to live life passionately, which is dangerous because you never know what might happen next.

Oh and I'm a writer so everything I do needs to have some modicum of creativity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an associate creative director at an ad agency. It's like madmen but with fewer secretaries, minimal need for suits and much less promiscuity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inadvertently coming up with crappy profile names on dating sites.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is there a way to write this without sounding a bit full of myself? I guess my eyes and my hair. I think that Jasmine from Aladdin would be my Disney princess alter-ego and she's got that stuff going on so...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have some food restrictions- I'm vegetarian(Ok so I eat fish).

But don't let that fool you. I actually love good food and can always find something to eat, no matter the restaurant (even steakhouses). I've recently begun experimenting with cooking and have (so far) only cut myself twice and burnt myself once. I'm feeling optimistic about my track record.

I love reading and can't fall asleep without reading at least a few pages. I'm willing to read anything but i'm not scared of putting something down either.

TV Shows...Californication. I'm mildly obsessed with Hank Moody and the writing is unparalleled. I'm also currently in Game of Thrones withdrawal. Downtown Abbey's up there too. I've perfected my British accent. For Netflix, I'm all about Orange is the new black. And what type of mad-woman would I be without Mad Men? Most recently? I've been binge watching Scandal and the Good Wife. That shows straight up addictive.

When it comes to music, when I'm relaxing, I'm all about classic rock. But, i'm also a runner so I'll admit to pop music helping me get through those long runs!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My cat, Lola
My friends
Snacks (never leave home without them)
Running Sneakers
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner, drinks with friends, going to a play, or seeing a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've read the entire Twilight Series. And liked it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're willing to expect the unexpected.