Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Seaside, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:52am
Native American, White
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 5"10" tall with brown eyes and dark brown hair, and a non-smoker, and drink a nice wine in the evening and no bars at all.
My home is outside of Seaside, and live in the country, and have a fairly new home. I work steady and like to find things to do all the time. I look for more remodeling to do and will get that in time. I like a good wine to have in the evenings, and have been at the Oak Knoll Winery Concert in Hillsboro l had a wonderful time and also had some good wine, enjoy the music and the people was great everyone had a good time and a warm evening. I hope sometime l can spend another evening with a wonderful gal that would love life and enjoy them self's . I work steady but always find time to take off and have a good evening or l will take the time. I am looking forward to meet that person and you can not be with out a woman . I live alone and need some one to be with all the time and go out for dinner just for two. I have no kids but love them, and have no baggage . I have spend many years overseas and liked it so well, and in time l will return to some of the places that l have been. I was a logger for a number of years fall timber, and also packed in the Wallow Whitman National Forest for several years on horse back during Elk season, and it was a rough trip in the winter months but enjoyed it all the time. There was at one time l was going rodeo but l was just to busy working. Maybe that is why l am single just work to much but love to travel..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the Oregon Department of Transportation in Manning, Oregon, and been there for 10 years. I enjoy work, and my hobbies are leather craft, woodworking and work in my rose garden. I like to travel and have been to many country's such as Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, China, France, Greece, and Spain, Australia, Philippines, Italy , Bruni , and more. My next stop and soon l hope is Hong Kong for a summer trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very good kisser, and lover and like to go out to dinner with that pretty gal and have a nice evening and even a dance, l used to square dance, and l'm a country and western guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people notice about me is my eyes and face, and l've been told that l look like Richard Gere. I don 't think so..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books, are western, drama, Mistery, and music is western and l do like others also. I'm not fuse on food l eat most anything, fish, steak, and lot of vegetables and fine wine along with that. Some more of the movie like is The Edge, Shawshank Redemption .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love woman so much
but most of all a good personality
Sex with a nice gal that loves sex also;
Love to hold a nice woman
spend a nice evening
My cat
Improvements to my new home;
Hiking, Fishing,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My home was builded in 2003, and spend alot of time thinking about remodeling and making improvements. I've alway like to look at improvements. Also making a woodworking shop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well by the end of the week, l look for time to spend with that pretty gal, and take her out for dinner, then come home and have a warm evening together with a glass of wine and look for some fishing on my days off. I like seafood very much l could live by the sea very well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not going to tell you. I got one tattoo.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like the outdoors, hiking, camping and a nice walk on the beach and dinner for two. You never know until you try it...