Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jamilion1

32 M Cranford, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am skeptical about online dating. But, it should be worth a try with the hope of meeting someone who can blow your mind.

I am a gentleman. I have a nice swag about myself. I am into fashion. I am self motivated. I am smart, funny, and an interesting person to be around, love to laugh, God fearing man. I am single without children. I live alone and I own a car. I have done a lot in my life time, some of which I know people have never seen or done. I have traveled the world immensely and have no intentions on ever stopping. I like outdoor activities very much as well as cozy nights in. I believe I am a well rounded individual with a good head on my shoulders. I am honest and thoughtful. I am a great listener yet I can hold a intellectual conversation with you. I am a good man.

If I can meet someone cool that would be great. I am open-minded and have no preferable race.
What I’m doing with my life
What I have done with my life...awesome. What I am doing with my life now.... working hard!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, last book Huckle Berry Finn. Currently reading, Tales of My Life. Favorite series of books Harry Potter. Next book who knows, recommend a good book to read in I will.

I am a movie guy. I buy DVDs of all sorts drama, romance, action and adventure. And of course comedy. I love to laugh, if that's not you maybe I am not the profile you should be reading. I recently saw Lion King on broadway. I thought it was awesome. I have seen a lot of operas but I do not have a favorite.

In regards to music I am a fan of many different types. My motto is if it can make me move my head to it, I like it. I love to eat, I really do. But, Cuban paella is my favorite right now.
The six things I could never do without
God
My family
My imagination
Hope
My desires
Red wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Career, my future wife, my goals, and life in general. But who doesn't.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not exhausted from the long week. I am in Times Square or Manhattan having a good time relaxing. Enjoying a bottle of wine or two with friends. Or in the house just catching up at home.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I have intrigued you so far.