Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jamin11

24 M Ashland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm quiet and easygoing. I prefer to spend time quietly talking with people or hanging around the apartment but I don't have anything against leaving my shell and meeting new people.
I'm not going to be able to give you the best idea of who I am through description, so here's a list of things I like and hopefully that can help:

I like: Tea, cargo pants, boots, buzzing my hair, staying up late, walking in parks, writing Haiku, working on scripts, reading, playing games, watching movies, snow boarding, people watching, not sitting in chairs properly, and the night air.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently living with my main partner in a little apartment and going to school to study creative writing. I'm interested in becoming a comic book writer so I've been spending a lot of time at the local shop trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making silly faces, relaxing and cooking eggs. I enjoy talking things out, I dislike drama and I think feelings are simple once you learn to break them down and explain them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: "Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter... And Spring", The Host, Mother, Secretary, Amelie, Tekkonkinkreet, Garden State, Stranger Than Fiction, Seven Samurai, Rashomon, Throne Of Blood, Kagemusha, Red Cliff, Chungking Express and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, to name a few.

Shows: Deadwood, Parks and Recreation, Adventure Time.

Books: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, A Coney Island of the Mind, Howl, haiku collections, books on mindfulness.

Music: Infected Mushroom, The Beatles, Hifana, Infected Mushroom, Glitch Mob, CAKE, Modest Mouse, and The Shins.

Comic Books: Nowhere Men, Saga of the Swamp Thing, Drum Hellar, Ms. Marvel, 5 Ghosts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories, people, the way things are and the way they could be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making way too much food with, and then watching movies in a food coma.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk and get to know each other better. Or if you just want to chat about movies, games, comics, books, whatever you like.