Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jamiroquimotion

29 M Plymouth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lets start, born in Birmingham, learned to walk and talk in Newcastle, grew up and got the accent in London, went to secondary school and college in Southampton - I am currently studying a degree in Plymouth.

That sorts out my life story in four lines - now let me fill in a few (minor) details.

I'm a fun loving, wise cracking firework of a human being - too much energy in about 5 and a half feet.

I like going to clubs and music festivals, this obviously insinuates I like music...which I do. I work whenever and where ever I can to sustain my appetite for the weekend and new vinyl.

I LOVE RAVING! - There isnt a thing in the world I can compare to going to a good rave.

Drum and Bass is the music I love the most (darker artists like Mampi Swift, Dillinja + Lemon D) but I listen to most stuff ranging from alternative music (Pantera, Alice in Chains and Pearl Jam to name a few) to hip-hop (Snoop Dogg, Wu Tang Clan, House of Pain) and funk (Jamiroquai, James Brown).

I also love football (or soccer for our colonial brothers) and I am a passionate Aston Villa supporter.

Other than that, Im a genuine, honest bloke trying to make enough cash to do what I want to at the weekends.

P.S. Please DONT send me woo's. At least if your going to make contact, make it a little personal. Cheers.

Also - goto www.myspace.com/villainousphil or www.radicalantiks.tk for more details.

I am genuine, a jungalist, and down-to-earth
What I’m doing with my life
Studying a BSc in Animal Behaviour and Welfare at Plymouth University. I also organise a monthly dance music night for Plymouth DJ society called Nova (a night at the Roundabout as well as other dance music related functions). DJing at parties. Pulling pints and spinning cheesy easy-listening tunes so I can make some money for the weekend. Not much else really...
I’m really good at
Counting to ten, Using a microwave, Performing tree surveys, Blowing a whistle, Using a compass, Sneezing, Rolling 'scoobies... erm...I can't really think! Ask me if I can do something well and then I can tell you and then you'll know.

Oh yeah - that was one - being spontaneous!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look vastly younger than I am....people usually comment on that....but otherwise, possibly my eyes....or my grin :)#) Otherwise...look at my pictures and tell me what you first notice about me - that will usually give you a good idea about what people first notice about me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : 'Long Hard Road out of Hell' - Marilyn Manson, 'Enduring Love' - Ian McKewn, 'Romeo and Juliet' - William Shakespeare, 'Of Mice and Men' - John Steinbeck, 'Othello' - William Shakespeare.

Movies: Trainspotting, Football Factory, Snatch, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Pure, Layer Cake, Human Traffic.

Music: Drum and Bass, Breakbeat, Hardcore, Metal, Grunge, Psy trance, Hard Dance, Old school dance....pretty much anything.. just dont play ska punk to me!

Foods: I dig italian food - proper nice stuff!
The six things I could never do without
1.Clubbing/Raving 2.Food 3.Family n friends 4.Money 5.My decks and vinyl (cant have one without the other) 6.My driving license
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Drum and Bass; bandanas; large Eastern european traffic wardens; An imaginary character by the name of 'Johnny Supernova'; sex; sandwich toasters; George Foreman fat grilling machines; Aston Villa Football Club; stand-up comedy; The Magic Roundabout; The weekend; recreational drugs; partying; rock music; socks; money or lack of it; plastic cheese slices; my dog; my family and friends; people I dont like so much; Columbia; British films; rednecks; badgers; cod liver oil capsules; aliens; bullfrogs; music festivals; memories; catnip; DJing in clubs; tabasco sauce; The Thundercats; lightning bolts; Lego; daffodils; orang-utan; the price of nylon on the stock market; 'Bill and Ted' movies; Steve Irwin; fake tans; vegetarianism; squirrels with profiteroles for eyes and a large wafer cone for a tail; Ikea stores; Swiss army knives; Pritt stick; the contents of my bank account.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. The last friday at the end of every month is Element at the Dance Academy (bangin' d'n'b night) so ill always be there unless im not in Plymouth... but it all depends on whats happening...I dont like to have any plans....it means there is less disappointment later!

Being spontaneous often has its perks!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Weakness for women with some the following characteristics: 1. Short 2. Red hair 3. Goths

I also sing to myself.

There we are....that wasn't so hard.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like anything i've said in the above sections

OR if you want to.

OR if you are of an extra terrestrial race, eager to contact intelligent forms of life not for intergalactic political reasons, but instead, to go for a wicked rave somewhere on Venus... with tents handing out balloons of laughing gas and polar bears selling kebabs and cheesecake.

OR if you are a supporter of the 'Equal rights for marzipan' movement, as I seek information on how I can be affiliated with such an organisation and what their plans for the present day and the future may hold.

OR you are of the belief that oysters are to be our saviour and that they are truely 'the chosen people'; who will be responsible for guiding us and watching over us as they lead us to the Holy Land - where Cloyster (The Grand Oyster) will greet us with love, jam tarts and equipment to make little cards with pasta shapes and glittery dust.