Jamison1281
34 Pawtucket, RI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jamison1281
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Working takes up the normal 40 hr work week but toss in about another 12-16 hours if the overtime is offered.
The first things people usually notice about me
My cheesy, goofy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sevendust is my absolute favorite band of all time. As far as music goes I mainly listen to rock but I definitely enjoy other genres as well with rap towards the bottom of the list. I like alot of different types of movies so picking any favorite categories isn't going to happen BUT some of my favorites are the Scream, Braveheart, Bulletproof, Back to the Future. Show genres vary alot too but I'm a fan of The Walking Dead, Law and Order, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Family Guy, Bob's Burgers, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Star Trek, etc. I eat EVERYTHING. Ok well not really everything but I love alot of different foods and usually willing to try new things. I love sushi, Indian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, just to name a few.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home relaxing unless I've got something better to do. I tend to pick up overtime Saturday mornings when its available so my late/going out nights are usually Saturday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure. Try pitching me a question and see if I'm willing to answer it.
You should message me if
You've got something interesting to say, want to pitch an idea of something great tasting for me to try, maybe a joke or something lol.
More