Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jamminjamey

43 M Albany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a happy person who works hard but loves to travel, write songs, hang in coffee shops, cook, watch movies, drink wine, and spend time with family. I don't believe for a minute that all girls love hiking and work out 3 times a week and I won't put up a picture of me flexing in the bathroom. I'm kinda kidding:)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a singer/song writer/musician who makes a good living and own a house and everything. People tend to throw me into a certain stereotype when they hear what I do but I am very lucky and work very hard. I have had music in movies/radio/and TV and have performed in Carnegie Hall 3 times and Radio City Music Hall and The Grand Ole Opry to name a few. I have toured with Grammy Winning Artists and write songs with people in the Country Music Hall Of Fame.
I am finishing up an Irish Musical that is getting some great attention in Ireland and I have a recording studio in my house where I produce a few albums every year. I have been on the apron of big success as a writer and an artist and work every day to get to the next level.
I’m really good at
Im pretty good at making people feel comfortable. I grew up in a very hospitable house and tend to go out of my way for people. Also, I love to grill! I make my own marinades(usually involving garlic) and am very happy sipping wine and manning the grill with friends on my deck with music and laughter in the background.
The first things people usually notice about me
My pocket protector:) Am I the only one who sees the value in these little wonders?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading biographies from Keith Richards to Steve Forbes. Sushi, Mexican or Italian are my favs. I listen to all kinds of music but lately, Ryan Adams and The Killers are bordering an obsession for me.
The six things I could never do without
Without the obvious family and friends answer... Music, reactions from a new audience, coffee, Wine, freshly washed sheets and pillow cases and my passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately its been music. I just finished a new CD and a Musical so it's been a year or so of mental consumption.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends