Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 5, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm someone who likes to take things easy. Sit in a cozy cafe and watch the world go by while drinking my favourite drink. I am a person who likes to be alone most of the time, but that doesn't mean i don't like company.I love intimacy. That being said, i'm working forward to getting my own home and live with my special someone when he comes along.

I've been in the F&B industry since i was 17 and i love it still. My goal is to have my own little restaurant/cafe and serve up food that will bring joy to the people who eats it.

I'm a lover of animals and i own a dog. I play the piano and guitar, lost the skill to play the violin due to lack of practice. Loves most genre of music. A big horror and comedy movies person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working like there's no tomorrow. Not that i like working that much. It's just the way my job is. Hope to open my own restaurant/cafe someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I actually not very sure of what i'm good at. Maybe you can tell me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of my books are cook books. I read anything that interest me. As for movies it's horror and comedy. I love musicals too! I listen to a wide genre of music. As for food, i like most. Just leave out the 'exotic' ones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Laptop
2) My significant other(when i have one)
3) Games(be it pc/wii/nds/ps/psp/xbox/etc)
4) Sex (i'm pure top)
5) Air con/Fan( it's just too hot in SG)
6) Stove/Oven(i love cooking so i need them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home. If i'm attached then of course i'll want to spend time with my significant other. Ideally, i would want to be somewhere nice and quiet to get intimate with him.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for doing in public places.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You love sex
2. You're a bottom
3. You're always horny and has a thing for doing it in public places
4.Swimming (plus fun in shower later of cuz)
6.First three points get immediate priority. (subjected to mutual liking)