Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jams216

45 F Lakewood, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m an easy-going down to earth person who can have fun doing almost anything. I believe a sense of humor is very important. I have a very close Irish family and I am still very close to many of my childhood and college friends. I really enjoy spending time with my friends and family, I have a 12 year old son who lives with me and keeps me laughing. I have decided that I am in big trouble when he gets older because he has my sense of humor. I can be sarcastic and usually find humor in almost anything.

I am artistic and creative. I enjoy the outdoors, watching my son play football and basketball. . My friends would describe me as honest, loyal, strong, independent, caring, funny and sometimes shy at first. In my spare time I like to relax on the deck or porch with friends and family. I am just as happy staying home watching a good movie as I am going out. It's not where you are, but rather who you are with.

If you are interested, send me a message. Good luck in your search!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graphic artist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at drawing and anything with art. I also think I rock at being a mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure, I can be shy at times? You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all different kinds of books. I think documentaries can be interesting. As far as music goes, I like all types with the exception of rap and heavy metal. My favorite food used to be crab legs and lobster. I recently discovered that I am allergic to it, so a close second would have to be great steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Son
2. Family and Friends
3. Water
4. Food
See I only need 4. I am pretty simple.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son's future and mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either out with friends/family or at home hanging out with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it, it wouldn't be private anymore!