Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jamside-up

43 M Preston, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a good job as a building surveyor, I own my own house, car, motorbikes. I have 2 older kids one who lives with me full time. In my spare time I race motorbikes.
Dislikes: Chavs in their Citroen Saxos at the lights in winter with their windows open thinking I'd like to listen to how loud their Bass is
Standing on upturned plugs in bare feet
Noisy ignorant people

Likes: racing motorbikes
Cooking and eating nice meals or eating out in nice restaurants
Women that smell nice either with or without perfume
Boobs and cleavage (just being honest)

I don't particularly like liars and I can spot it a mile off.

I think that's it so if you want to know anything please message me and I will reply as I have manners.
If I've looked at your profile and it says the words "jog on" or "don't be offended if I don't reply" then I won't message you first. I probably won't message you either if the only pic you can find is one of you in the arms of another man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day as it comes. Race motorbikes. Filling out this questionnaire!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Racing motorbikes, cooking. In fact I like to be good at everything I do. If I'm no good at something I won't do it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. Motorbikes
3. A job
4. Food and water
5. A bed
6. Boobs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can go faster in a race without falling off!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out....or in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love boobs!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a bit of a giggle and see how things go. If I've taken the time to message you then it would be nice to get a reply even if its a no thanks. I'm a big boy, I can handle it!