Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Springfield, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
Hispanic / Latin
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly...I hate filling these things out. I will normally copy and paste things that sound like me but better. But here goes me...

I'm horribly shy and awkward the first time I meet anyone, I have a nervous laugh and everything. It is a miracle if I can look you in the eye for more than a millisecond. But once I feel comfortable with you, WATCH OUT. It's a 180 turn. Be prepared for "that's what she said" jokes galore and a sarcasm that'll knock your socks off.

I'm a bit weird, but in a good way I promise. I'm someone who will always have your back whether you need a shoulder to cry on or someone to hide the body with. If you are sick I will make you chicken soup and bring you movies to watch until you're better.

I love random adventures and trying new things. Crafting is my weakness. From knitting and sewing to painting and jewelry making. Also am a bookworm. Barnes and Noble is a sweet torture and friends know to drag me away.

Let's see, what else? I'll guess you'll have to ask to know...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hoping to find a million dollars somewhere but until then just working and trying to discover me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, writing stories and songs, doing hair, baking, crafts, and other stuff I can't think of at the moment. Also my British, Australian, country and Irish (still practicing) accents lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's between the smile and the eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any and all books. I love the adventure a great book can take me on.

My music choice depends on my mood but lately i've been listening to Skrillex and dubstep. Unless it's an off day and Sleeping With Sirens is on for sure.

Any cooking challenge shows or tattoo shows are my guilty pleasure but I also love The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, New Girl, Futurama, The Property Brothers, Greys Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, Pretty Little Liars, and Naked and Afraid.

Chinese takeout is awesome but i'm down to try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family/Love
3. Music
4. Cellphone
5. Laughing
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now i'd say I think a lot about what my purpose is in life so I can pick a freaking major and go back to school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working or hanging out with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing really comes to mind at the moment but ask and i might just tell you a good one...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a gentleman, someone i can get along with, or we have a lot in common.