Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Budapest, Hungary Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 26
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Graduated from university
Open relationship
Strictly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Activist of Present and human basic rights, such as life, income, work, study and free decisions in connection with love, sex and relationships... I am working on developing and settig up of Integral Life Practice, and the optimal method of collaborative decision making.

Life is a game. You are just dreaming (as I am, when...) the life through the mind-set you learned to identify (as) yourself. But your real Self is the same as mine. The common one, the abso(u)lute.

Awake. Continuously.

I am practicing polyamory in my relationships. I believe in the truth of now, I want to be who I am at the moment, I want to share what I am thinking and feeling about, what I realised and what I really experinced in the given here and now.

At the moment we are living in a group of 3 with N. (she is a therapist) and her son. We are open to conect with others, with you for example, if you are ready to be your real self, if you ready to love and to work on your remaining conditioned borders and unconscious ego-states, what are the causes of your sufferings.

"Believe those who are seeking the truth; doubt those who found it."
Andre Gide
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm observing what is happening, because I would like to understand the rules of Being, Economy, Society and other dynamic systems, because I would like to make those decisions which help us to be in a harmonious reality...

I am continuously practicing how to be present and positive.

I am collecting technologies that makes us more collaborative, that helps us love each other more.

I am building a polyamory group, as a part of the love relationships' network.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, observing, understanding, analyzing,
differentiating, integrating,

love, sex, nutrition, working out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
calm and " I don't understand why and how, but I told you almost everything, what I had never mentioned to anybody previously"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
films by charlie kaufman, matrix, memento,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oxygen, H2O, nutrients, vitamins, human relations and intimacy-love...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. things are working... how I make a decision... how can we cooperate... what can I answer... what is the solution...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying the life, and doing what i like to do... Let it be anything from my pleasure list.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am JC for water brothers and water sisters.

for more information:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an activist
you play volleyball
you know that harmony and exclusivity are enemy of each others
you are interested in political and social issues.
you are open-minded and open-hearted for the new "arrivals"
you know the secret of forgivness, which is the key of any long-term relationship
you know what is compersion
you prefer polyamory values
you are abel to change
your point of comparing is "here and now"