Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JanaDFW

31 F Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like witty and insightful conversation, patios, Rangers and Mavericks games, cooking, music, chipotle tabasco, The Ticket, laughing, and a bunch of other stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college with an English degree and a teaching certificate, but after my semester of student teaching I realized that teenagers are monsters, and I can only deal with them in small doses. Marketing is a good fit for me. I love writing and being creative (left-hander over here!), and it allows me to do both. Other than that, I maintain diet and exercise by doing boxing/kickboxing classes and eating so much quinoa that it can't possibly be healthy for me in these quantities. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pop culture trivia and lightening moods.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm always starting conversations with, "Why yes, I did play basketball in high school! How did you know!?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a pretty big bookshelf full of my favorites. Stephen King is my guilty book pleasure, but I love David Sedaris and Chuck Klosterman. Recently read "This is Where I leave You" by Jonathan Tropper (pretty good). Currently reading "Bad Feminist" by Roxane Gay.

Movies: Anything that makes me laugh or think. Anything Quentin Tarantino puts out and if Anchorman is on television I inevitably end up watching the whole thing.

Shows: Again, it's anything that makes me laugh or think. Some current favorites are Louie, Girls (very controversial, I know), Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, and Breaking Bad.

Music: I truly listen to all kinds of music except death metal. My all-time favorite artist is probably Beck or Modest Mouse.

Food: Thai food and Indian food are two of my favorites. I do not fear spice. I will try anything once (I tried raw Kangaroo last year), but the things I'm pretty sure I'll never like are 99% of mushrooms, any stinky cheeses, and fishy fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick, my family, books, conversation, my smart phone, and steak.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people tick. Seriously, I'm kind of always thinking about that. I want to solve the human race.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends at a super divey bar (my favorite kind of bar) or at home cooking dinner and catching up with the DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to do a cartwheel.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not on this site for hook-ups, so please do not message me if that is what you're looking for. Everybody else: Get to typing.