Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JandA85

28 M Bryan, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Trying this because a friend told me about it so this is the first time I've ever really tried this. I really can't describe myself too well. You'll just have to meet me and get to know me. I have a silver tabby cat (Mistah Pickles) that is my "son" because I hand raised him since his birth. Huge cat fan & you should be as well. Its ok if your not though.
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever I want to really. Working & the usual.
I’m really good at
Drinking strong ales, bbqing stuff, making mixed drinks too strong, & other stuff I can't really think of at this moment...
The first things people usually notice about me
My Voice, My Curly, Wild, Nappy Hair (currently dreadlocking itself again), My Long Beard & My Tattoos (I have a half-sleeve), & My Unorthodox Sense Of Humor. *UPDATE* Cut off my dreads & shaved my beard and started to "dress nicer".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list in the above catergories!!! Here's a quick list of music I dig though: Reggae, Metal, Ambient, Drum n Bass, Electronica...shit there is just too many! I honestly choose music over everything else and I could go on forever as far as music goes but everything else is second and third and so fo(u)rth to music for me...
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen, H2O, Bbq Brisket, Texas Made Craft Beers, My Music Library, & My Cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will happen next in life...hopefully something cool will and not something that sucks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever I feel like to be honest...i may stay in and sleep, lurk and roam around, read something, throw down on the grill..it all depends on what I feel like at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of much right now haha...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you took the time to look at and read my profile & you like what you saw and read about, then why not take the time to message me....dont be scared now, it's just an online message!