Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jander97

34 M Vienna, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hrmmmm, I'll have to think on this one. Right now I'm filling it up with random junk because its forcing me to, and I dont want to lose all the answers to the questions that I answered already. Why cant they let me do this piecemeal?!?!

I like hanging out and goofing off. I go to the driving range every so often but not really much actual golf. I like reading, though these days I tend to do it more in the form of audiobooks. I enjoy videogames and boardgames.
I have a membership to a gun range and try and take my guns out once a week. Love to watch football and I'm a big fan of the Colts, though I also support the Redskins and try to make it to a game or two each year.

I'm probably just your average early 30s male, except I cant stand beer. I usually stick with mixed drinks or wine when drinking. I also enjoy alcoholic ciders like Woodchuck or K cider.

Thats all for now I guess
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and having fun, what else is there?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, computers, games, listening, logical thinking, being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really wouldnt know. Maybe I'll start asking people when I meet them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) Dean Koontz Phantoms, George RR Martins Song of Ice and Fire series, Neal Stephensons Snow Crash and Cryptonomicon, Harry Potter series. Probably tons of others, but those popped into my head first.

B) Grosse Point Blank, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, Clerks, Clue, Harry Potter Series, Aliens, Pirates of the Caribbean.....

C) Mostly like rock/alternative, but if it sounds good to me I'll like it regardless of genre.

D) Cheeseburgers, Pizza, Ham and cheese sandwiches. I actually like cheese a lot, grilled cheese, macaroni and cheese, cheese and crackers. I LOVE fondue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air Conditioning, Sight, Salt, My Brain, Hope, and a vehicle of some sort.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
pretty much anything, I have a tad bit of ADD and as such I spend most of my waking life multitasking to some degree. If I'm not doing more than one thing, I'm probably doing something and thinking about something entirely different as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends mostly on my friends. Most often tho they don't feel like doing stuff after work on fridays, so I usually rent a movie, play some video games and or listen to a book. If people are up for stuff its usually go see a movie, play pool or go bowling, clubs or bars are cool, but not really my current friends thing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask me anything, but it wont be private anymore if I put it here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't care that my wife allows me to look for other women to have fun with and if you think I'm cute, interesting, or just want to talk.