Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jandi4u

68 M Irvine, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 62–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving man who loves to have o good time, and fully believe that laughter is the best medicine. I am also very understanding, open-minded and have a forgiving heart.
I like concerts, movies, dining out, card games.
I have traveled to Europe (Saint Petersburg, Prague, Amsterdam) and Hawaii (Honolulu), but I like shorter trips also. Palm Springs for the day or Las Vegas for a weekend are two of my favorite places.
Really though, I think fun comes from who you are with than what you are doing. Good company can make what would have been a mundane experience a great time.
I am looking for a lady who has a positive view on life and the future – someone who shares some of my interests and core values – someone who can laugh with me, travel with me and share the good times. I’m most attracted to intelligence and sincerity and someone who provides a little mystery.
Romance and attraction are important, but since you never really know what really goes into making that special, as far as the physical goes, the person I’d like to meet takes care of herself and stays active … the rest is up to fate. Let’s just start with hello …
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking one day at a time. I am blessed to be healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer programming, bridge, ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you’d have to ask other people who know me. But seriously, my height/eyes/lips, probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pop and R&B music, 24 Hours Mystery, ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, air, water, food, family, forgiveness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. I am usually at home watching a movie or at a club playing bridge, typically.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
…that I am on a dating site? LOL.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to