Jandrey
23 Costa Mesa, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jandrey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was raised mostly by my grandparents and taught to accept everyone for who they are, which is to say I do not judge people based on anything but the way they act to others and their personality.

I live with my grandparents and I am looking for a job. I can hold a conversation with anybody on any subject.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to OCC getting my general ed done and trying out some courses that I am interested in.
I’m really good at
Solving problems. Giving advice.
Asking questions
comprehending and learning things quickly
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I am very quiet. I am shy at first but soon open up alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't read a good book in a while so it would be hard to list any books.

I like most comic book movies especially Marvel movies.

TV: Adventure time Game of Thrones, True blood, Family guy, How I met your mother, Real Time with Bill Maher, Shameless.

Music: I like anything with a good beat.

Food: Italian and Chinese. I am kind of a picky eater.

Favorite color is Orange due to birthday in October.
The six things I could never do without
My computer
My phone
Car
Friends
Technology
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or at home playing some video games. I really need to get out more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am a trusting person and that I am open about pretty much any part of my life.
You should message me if
You want to get to know someone new. Ill be very nice
More