Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Janebond77

21 F Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see...well I am a student at psu studying speech and hearing. I work as a waitress. It pays the bills. I love animals and sunny weather. I also love rain and snow, I love the outdoors and the northwest. I enjoy watching movies and relaxing at home but going out and trying new things can be enjoyable too. I am sarcastic and can be a bit of a ball buster. I can be a very reserved person but much more outgoing with close friends. I am smart and funny, caring and loyal. My friends are my family.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school to get a degree in speech pathology. I work hard to pay for school and rent and life in general. I am busy but I wanna find that someone worth slowing down for. This means I need a partner that not only can handle my busy schedule but who also has goals of his own.
I’m really good at
Multitasking and helping others. I have been told I am a good leader.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcasm and humor, which go hand in hand. I love to make people laugh. Second thing people usually notice first are my eyes, which are a blue green color. They like to change.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved goosebumps as a kid and Harry potter as an adolescent. My favorite author is Stephen king. His book "cell" is my favorite book of all time. I love Thai and Mexican food. My favorite movie is " the mummy" the first one and my favorite tv show is bones.
The six things I could never do without
Pillows, books, socks, caffeine, chocolate, and Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life will be like 10 years down the road. I wonder if or when I will meet the right person and get married. If I will have kids and if I will graduate and get a job in my field.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till 7 and then going home to relax or going out with the girls for drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My parents divorce and their new partners/families hurt more than I thought it would. It doesn't matter how old you are when it happens it still sucks especially when your parents become the bickering children.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are looking for a long term relationship. You are independent- you have your own car, a job, and life goals.