Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Bay City, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 19, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im currently dating someone, im not interested in Meeting anyone at this time, except for friends.

I can get into more detail one on one through messages. Ask anything you would like to know. Generally interested in individuals with goals and are responsible.. but know how to have fun and love life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full-time single mother with the most beautiful daughter in the world.
Going to Delta college part-time. I enjoy working out.
I currently work full time in a group home for the mentally disabled, and part time as a makeup artist and hair stylist. I love helping people and making them feel beautiful. Ideally I would like to become a makeup artist full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at cutting, styling, and coloring Hair. Im passionate about makeup artistry ranging from natural beautiful looks to costume looks that involve prosthetics.

I have always loved sketching, doodling, painting, crafts.

Back massages, cooking.

I enjoy helping others and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, and lips, smile, boobs

Chill, easy going personality. I like to get along with everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just read all three Fifty shades of Grey books lol also like the twilight saga.

I have so many favorite movies... Tommy boy is Definitely one of them if that explains my sense Of humor at all. I like horror, comedy, love stories, psychological thrillers, action, pixar. Anything that can get me to Lol, or scare me is usually good.

Favorite shows are The client list, The Walking Dead, American horror story, sex and the city, Drop Dead Diva, Pretty Little Liars, Face Off, anything on food network I love food.
Love pasta, pizza, burgers, fish, BBQ chicken, mexican, salads, chinese, subs, French toast, ultimate omelettes, potatoes, thanksgiving dinner! :0) chips and salsa on everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what goals I would like to achieve. Sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home with my family watching movies, doing hair, or out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love big tits..And Big beautiful eyes and smiles.

I rate 4 on the kinsey scale.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like REAL down to earth woman.