Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Janemackenzie

67 F Bethesda, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really like to make people feel happy, relaxed, and safe and laugh when ever possible. I had a wonderful love and marriage for thirty years and now have been a widow for three years. Both my husband and I were artist so I am stopped dead in my tracks buy color and good design in art, architecture, and nature. I am self reliant and self confident although not without some moments of doubting myself. Affection is very important to me and would like very much to share that with someone. I am not a needy or demanding person. I take a stand on only the things that are important to me otherwise I take the live and let live attitude. Humor and showing appreciation to and of others are primary ingredients in my life and should be in my friends and loves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part time and sharing good times with friends, gardening, living stress free, and making home improvements (it an old house so it is ongoing). & finally going places I haven't been before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining (the not cooking portion), creative endeavors, giving fun theme parties excellent costume maker, outrageous cakes for occasions, and peep contest submissions, drinking socially (and I'm very social), joking and laughing,telling stories, and being relaxed with people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and approachable, I love being with people and making them laugh, interesting glasses and cool shoes. Also my excellent taste in friends which I keep forever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Musicals, PBS (possibly because I don't have cable), drama series. Tv doesn't play a huge role in my life... I like well written books that have memorable events and characters that stay with me a life time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, affection, conversation, wine, music to blast with the convertible top down, & good weather.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting with friends for a drink and laughter
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in meeting me in person