Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JanesDogs124

57 Manchester, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 54 year old widow who is ready to start dating again. I
enjoy taking long walks with my dog and would enjoy some company! I
have two adult children who are both living on their own,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i go to ymca for swim , i also walk around the park with my dog , i lost my husband from sickness. now i am try getting out their , i like to camper , hike , try new thing out ,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing bingo
Finding the best deal or sale on anything
Finding the bright side of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely caring, compassionate, understanding, patient and it is absolutely necessary you are too. I have mild cognitive disabilities which (you will notice during our chats) hinders my written communication abilities, and my speech, but I don't let it get in the way of me living to the fullest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh boy movies, shows, music and food are some of my favorite things!
My favorite movies include the scorpion king, Last man standing, inception, the whistle blower and the bounty hunter.
Tv Shows include NCIS, General Hospital, House, once upon a time, the simpsons and Bones
I love listening to the beatles, kenny rogers, Jimmy croche and almost anything playing on the oldies station.
My favorite foods include chicken, steak, chineese, pizza and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My children
Movies
going for walks
being outdoors
a relaxing night in comfy pjs watching my favorite shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next in life and where I fit into the big picture
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some nights its out with some friends for a game of Bingo, drinks and dinner. Other nights its relaxing with a hot cup of tea, my dog and a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I don't know the words when a song comes on that I like, I'm going to sing it anyway. You've been warned :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to play bingo, see a movie, go out for a bite to eat, or you want to learn more! I look forward to hearing from you!i like to walk and go camp ,and go to the beach speacail night time