Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Christianity, and very serious about it
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
HEY! Loosen up! Ok, now...

I just completed my BA in English Literature. I work in retail while I search for a job in my field.

My interests are as diverse as the music I hoard on my iPod. I love action movies but can't resist curling up to re-runs of Pretty Woman and 16 Candles. I try not to take myself too seriously, in love and otherwise. I'm the girl that wants to be cool and watch sports but doesn't mind admitting she has no idea what's going on sometimes. I love joking around with friends, laughing, and talking about life.

I'm always honest about my feelings and respect people who do the same. I'm straight forward. I dislike mind games so I try my hardest not to play them or be caught up in them. If I like you and you like me lets just talk. Simple :)

***** Some of you will only read to this point so: If you message me and I don't answer what I'm saying, in the most polite, humble, inoffensive way possible, is that I wish you luck as you continue to search for "the one". I'd write you a personal message but that backfired on me with one guy who was very rude and immature.*****
What I’m doing with my life
Working to become successful in life. Loving The Lord for what comes after.... Living the life that's best for ME.
I’m really good at
- reading and editing
- listening and giving advice
- problem solving
- manicures (just FYI)
The first things people usually notice about me
My big eyes, nice teeth, and my naturally tan skin color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "Philosopher at the End of the Universe" and most romance novels (guilty pleasure).
Movies: Save the Last Dance, Amelie, 16 Candles, Pretty Woman, The Italian Job, The Transporter, Crank. The Shawshank Redemption (I'm always impressed when pple favorite this one)...this list could go on and on.
Shows: Friends, Scandal, Chicago Fire, Glee, Grey's Anatomy, Suits, Sherlock, Graceland, Revenge, Arrow...again this could go on.
Music: Justin Timberlake and Sam Sparro... Gospel and Christian music in both English and Spanish...most kinds really (no heavy metal, metallica, rocker types sorry)
Food: Italian and gooood Dominican food, Thai food too
The six things I could never do without
- my connection with God.
- books
- lip gloss
- nail polish
- good food
- good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- My future. Where I will be in however many years and what I will be doing.
- Living a healthier life (I need a gym partner ^_~).
- How much easier life would be if I could teleport.
- The reactions to my "curvy" status. It's between "a little extra" and "full-figured" soooo...
- Whether or not I should specify that I'm more attracted to latinos and white guys...
On a typical Friday night I am
Observing the Sabbath, either at home or at my church.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still have a school girl crush on Justin Timberlake... We'll get to the juicy stuff eventually. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm very shy so you should message me if I like your profile (gave you some stars)....Also, must love The Lord (Jesus Christ), Spanish women (and everything that comes along with them), and your momma.

Messaging with me doesn't automatically mean we're meeting up and definitely doesn't mean we're getting physical. If you're only here for booty calls and flings don't be surprised if I don't reply. How about we spare each other.

(Just being honest, if you read my profile you'll know why).

Insider tip: I like guys that are funny, taller than me (I'm 5'6, almost 6' in heels), and actually took the time to read my profile!!