Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Janeym82

32 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
mmm.. need to do this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a producer so I organise things. The more complicated the better. At the moment I'm doing a mega project involving boats, giant screens, the London eye and much much more. I like to think long and hard about how it is all going to fit together or how I am going to make something happen. I love it.

As such though on the weekends I am pretty chilled out and not organising much at all. Last Sunday I did a really great bike ride through Kent on my road bike. It was 100k. I found it pretty challenging but loved every second of it and really want to do more!

In my garden I currently have half a bomb shelter. I am knocking it down to build an out house sort of thing. I'm pretty inspired by George Clark's amazing spaces and grand designs and finish my current contract in August when I plan to get to work. I am spending quite a bit of my time thinking about this at the moment....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no idea. I would be interested to know though. Will ask a few people and come back on this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Rodrigues and keep getting his sings stuck in my head. Loved that film!

Love Theatre. Reading a nice psychology book at the moment.

Don't really watch tv. Love films.

Music, very very important. I play percussion so lots with rhythm. soul, motown, disco, geeky world music, James Blake, Hot Chip, XX, Sigor Ross, Bjork, female singers, stuff to dance to that has some soul. Love world music.

Food - any, well cooked, good quality lovely food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Porridge, coffee, chocolate, beer and white wine, iphone, my bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cooking, my current project what ever it might be, what I should be doing, my cabin thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with Friends, at a friends house, out of town visiting someone or in cooking, eating and watching a film
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a great guy