Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Janglin_Soul

28 Hawthorne, CA Cis Man

Cis Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a little crazy.

I was a model once, funny story.

My dreams tend to be pretty epic, if not terrifying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I mix drinks, cook Mexican food, build things for friends and generally dabble in whatever happens to catch my fancy.

Teaching a PET scanner to think... but can I teach it to love?

Also enjoying yoga.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
So once my friend said, 'I couldn't possibly cut you with my sword, its blunt as fuck'

I looked him in the eyes and grabbed the nearest spoon with intensity and conviction. 'you can cut someone with just about anything.'

And I proceeded to open a vein.

I only mention this because I just split my palm open with the blunt end of a vegetable knife (not intentionally).

I also taught myself to bake one Sunday when I was a kid, because I really wanted to have a lemon meringue pie. I ended up supporting myself for a semester in college with bake sales: useless talent #42.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hear I have nice eyes, but honestly its probably the hair line =/

"I am large, I contain multitudes..."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes are myriad and for the most part I'll give anything a try.

For books I tend to stick to sci-fi and fantasy, though I do knock off some of the more literary titles from my ever growing queue. Right now catching up on some Heinlein.

I watch more movies than is probably advisable, I really enjoy anything with a touch of fantasy (or zombies).

Music... I like songs from all genres but have a big soft spot for the 80's.

Food: Sushi, Tacos, pizza and beer. Those probably win.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer, dreams, nightmares, friends, music, long meandering walks in the hills (I miss the hills)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now game design.

There's just so many Bigersons...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding with a beer but who am I kidding, that's every night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Bipolar.

I wish I had David Hemmings' eyebrows.

I still can't ride a bike but If you believe in yourself...https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F2ZShmt19uQ
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, I can be a lil shy depending on my mood.