Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JanieAnn94

20 Lapeer, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jerilynn McCracken, but everyone calls me Janie. I'm almost 19 and I'm gay. I'm looking for a nice girl to settle down with. I like riding dirtbikes, hanging out with friends, partying and mudbogging. I'm not shy so get to know me. (: I don't bite hard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I've graduated high school and am focusing on finding a job and moving out of my parents. I plan to move from Lapeer to Flint. I am extremely involved with my one year old nephew.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been through a lot in my life, I'm really good at taking care of people. I've been the family caregiver since I turned 12. Whenever someone gets sick, I'm here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice is that I'm shy at first. Only when you get to know me, will I talk your ear off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to mainly rap. My favorite movies are Joe Dirt and Austin Powers: Goldmember. I love Family Guy as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without would be:
1. My nephew.
2. My phone.
3. My laptop
4. Music
5. My car
6. Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and how I would like my life to turn out. Settling down with a good girl and having a family of our own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night, I'm usually hanging out with friends or family. Just relaxing and watching movies or whatever. I'm not picky.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be a very sexual person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think I'm cute and get to know me. I promise you won't regret it!(: