Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pragmatic yet spontaneous- or as I have been told by friends- energetic and a couch potato. A night out? Sure. Netflix binge? Sounds like a plan. I have an adventurous streak and love being outdoors. Whether it's running along the lakefront with my dog, biking somewhere in the city, loading up the car for a weekend camping trip or day hike, or just hanging out on my back porch with a book.

I have a habit of using my friends as guinea pigs when trying out a (slightly) exotic recipe I came across in a random magazine or in desperate need to get rid of food from the garden (in the summer months).

I'm hoping to meet someone who will not only introduce me to new things, but is also up for some adventures that are new for the both of us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The same thing most adults are doing these days, juggling work, a social life an adventure or two...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding a parking spot. My traffic karma is not so great though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes. Honestly though, you would have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Most anything. Except gore flicks.

TV: Game of Thrones , Dr. Who, The Walking Dead, Suits, True Detective, Sherlock, Mr. Robot, Penny Dreadful

Music: My playlists are constantly changing but you will always find Social D, Rancid, The Ramones, and The Clash somewhere in the mix.

Sports: College football (born and a raised Hawkeye) and hockey.

Theater, Museums, Art, Concerts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (my dog included)
The usual things you need when you leave the house i.e. keys, wallet etc.
My bike
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Counting down the days until the new Star Wars movie and how I have so far successfully avoided seeing any trailers or spoilers.

Wondering if my ice skates are still at my moms house or if I need to buy a new pair.

Why this site doesn't have important questions like Marvel or DC?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on the weather what is going on and how burned out I am from the work week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've made it this far and want to message me.
If you think we have something to talk about/in common and have something more to say than "Hi" or "Hey" - I won't respond
You happen to be in Chicago proper and not the suburbs or in a different State.
If you're into the outdoors
If you're into catching shows- movies, concerts and theater, museums etc.