Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Jacksonville, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 20, 2014
Native American, White
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**DISCLAIMER: Casual sex seems like a waste of time to me. Love sex, but you can't have good sex with a stranger.**
My hair is short and blonde/red due to my new employers dress code, bummer. Updated picture soon.

"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment." -Ralph Waldo Emerson-

"Love is our only defense against the meaningless abyss that is life." -The Simpsons-

I've lived in alot of places, guess I find it hard to get my roots down.

I put in 40hrs/wk working with dogs(plus 15hrs driving), and I love every minute of it. I make a point to be good at my job for my customer's benefit, or my ego...can't be sure after doing it for Nine Years('14). I have no social life that I'm aware of.

Depending on the situation(and company) I can be charismatic or reserved. I try to be in a good mood but on rare occassions my best efforts aren't always successful. Some things bother me, so I resort to patience to stay out of jail(I hear it's awful). I really have a sore spot for disrespect and ignorance.

I'm looking for a quality person to make memories with. What else are we supposted to do in our lifetime?

I have a certain weakness for long hair, paleness, and/or tattoos/peircings. Some kind of leftover teenage crush on Gerard Way that I never got over maybe. I'm really put off my facial hair, it really rubs me the wrong way. Also from past experience, I may be in danger of outright falling head over heels if you have a passionate interest in Philosophy. I love staying up all night discussing the big "why we're here" question.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just kinda truckin' along. Trying to live my life in a way that results in me being happy. It's been pretty touch and go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dog stuff mostly, behavior in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...been told i have "presence". Not sure if thats positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To come later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
( the instance that I'm in a remote room, cut off from the world...and the only things in the room besides food/water/air/light are what I bring in as my 6 things)

1. My animals (They're really important to me.)
2. Books(I could do without every other form of visual entertainment
6. blanket or sheet. I can't fall asleep at night without something.

to be continued
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get to where i'm going.
Where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like poly relationships because I feel less pressure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're okay with taking it slow until we get to know each other, even though I don't have gobbs of time on my hands.

If you don't hear back, I either didn't like your msg or don't find you attractive. No need to waste each other's time.