Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Janis360

28 Linköping, Sweden Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am South African who has recently moved to Linkoping to do my Masters here.

I guess I'm quirky, shy, smart, down to earth... Kinda awkward until I get to know you. I enjoy being around chatty people who put my social nerves at ease.

I'm mostly looking to make friends here, so if you're keen to grab a cup of coffee sometime, give me a shout!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing my MSc in Child Studies at Linkoping University
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Amateur photography (good-ish)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a care-bear!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'd say The Alchemist was probably the book that had the greatest impact on me. Otherwise, I generally enjoy reading short stories because I have a fairly short attention span :p

Music: Feist, Lana del Ray, Alt-J, Bye Beneco, Just Jinger, Iron and Wine, the Cranberries, Regina Spektor, Placebo, Simon and Garfunkel

Movies: Frida, Garden State, Moonrise Kingdom, Good Will Hunting, Chocolat, Fight Club, Groundhog Day, A Beautiful Mind

Series: currently watching 'Girls'.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Notebook (old fashioned, paper kind)
Chocolate (the darker, the better!)
Flowers (they make me happy!)
Alone time (I like my personal space)
My camera (it's nothing fancy, but it's the lens through which I see the world)
Spell-check (my spelling is emmbarraSssing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My identity... Not necessarily my sexual identity (although I think about that too) but more my personal identity. Who the fuck am I? I'm just getting to know myself, and mostly liking what I see so far.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about opportunities for myself, family and friends... Jobs, travel, scholarships... These are things that are often on my mind and I love sharing them with others!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driking gin and tonic and watching series on the couch!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own three pairs of gumboots in assorted colours... Not really sure why, but I love them!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are...
Chatty, engaging and interesting
Confident (without being arrogent)
Enjoy nature (but can survive indoors too!)
Have a serious side, but don't take yourself too seriously