Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Januaryspirit

59 Maggie Valley, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life, am honest and dependable , love animals, hiking, swimming, bowling not too good but getting better, love family and friends, . Pretty much energetic, love the outdoors life style. I like to do some landscaping. Im shy and somewhat a romantic type person after getting to know you. Thanks for checking out my profile. Write if your interested!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to meet new people, help people,and love life , what it has to offer, , what God has given us to enjoy! Take one day at a time and enjoy each minute of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to exercise, ride bikes, making or doing some crafts....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im short 5 2, my blue eyes. Im shy til I get to know the person!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible, some oldies 70s and 80s pop hits, oldie goldys, hymns PLEASE NO RAP!!! I like country food, Mexican - Im not too picky! I like movies on Hallmark channel. Comedy movies. Most John Candy movies! Something to make me laugh!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God first, daughter ,family, friends, reading books, oxygen or air to breath, riding my bike, walking and exercise and play puzzles on computer thats more than six I know!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and how I live it and my relatioship with God!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV, on computer, go visiting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont have anything that is private, i have nothing to hide!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not abusive, lijke sport- swimming, outdoorsy type person,thoughtful, like to live life to fullest, religious- put God first in your life!