Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Janus86

28 Otisville, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Mike. I somewhat recently moved back to Otisville and looking to meet friends. Currently, I am going to school full-time at Mott Community College to get my associates in graphic design. I'm an avid gamer, so if you have Steam or a PS3 message me and I'll add you - let's kick some ass together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Living. What most people do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making awesome meals, shooting/hacking virtual bad guys and mundane stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my lips... (they're kind of ridiculous).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read a lot of books, they were generally series, and I can't remember all of them. A few that have stuck with me though are "The Barbed Coil" and the Sword of truth novels.

Now, I like all sorts of movies, especially horror that includes zombies. My other favorite genres are sci-fi and fantasy, but I'll give anything a try though. I'll netflix binge the shit out of something though. I recently watched House of Cards and Breaking Bad, and they were amazing!

The TV shows I've currently been watching are: Almost Human, Arrow, Glee, Luther, Once Upon a Time, Resurrection, Salem, Sleepy Hollow, and Supernatural.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well I did have my cat, Bean, up here for #1, but I don't have him anymore so...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what it'd be like to shoot lightning out of my fingers and throw fireballs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working while wishing I was doing something else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a secretive person. So if you want to know something, ask and I'll tell.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!