Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Janus_Fox

32 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Smooth, composed, and graceful on the outside. Goofy, twisted, intense and nerdtastic on the inside. I love to (teach) dance, tell stories, play/watch games, and travel! Also, I have pretty good manners.

I spent several of the past few years abroad, backpacking through Asia and Europe. I'm back in the US full time now, working as an RPG writer, ghost tour guide, and occasional traveling lecturer.

I'm in a long-term, open relationship with cncat. We have a fantastic relationship, and are both here to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a eclectic, and I cobble together income and amusement from a lot of different sources. I write freelance for an RPG magazine, I do ghosty stuff (tours, lectures, ghost hunts, etc) and I teach a little dance here and there.

Right now I'm really excited about playtesting pair of new game designs that I've been working on for the past year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing. Thumb wrestling. Storytelling! Navigating foreign cities. Knowing who starred in movies I never saw. Asking evocative questions. My moustache. Keeping conversations going. Being cheesy. Art museums.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So, when I was a kid (maybe 10 years old), I saw a picture of Salvador Dali. You know the one, with the long-ass moustache and the crazy eyes. Since that time, I always wanted that moustache. And now I have it. And people comment on it. A lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Thelonius Monk, Brahms, Mos Def, Radiohead, Chet Baker, Pretty Lights, Dave Brubeck, Sufjan Stevens

Food: sashimi, curly fries, moules provencal, the day after Thanksgiving, blue cheese, ban chan

Books: Infinite Jest, Trout Fishing in America, Lolita, On the Road, Anna Karenina

Films: The Shining, City of God, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Princess Bride, Dr. Strangelove, Big Lebowski
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Play
2. Words
3. Taste
4. Travel
5. Contrast
6. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories! I write/tell stories for money, and I create games that help other people tell their own stories.

Dreams. I have an extremely active dreamlife, and I practice at it pretty diligently. My eventual goal is to become a consistent lucid dreamer, though right now I'm still streaky. Recently started hypnotherapy to aid in my dreamwork.

Mortality. Kind of a bummer, but there ya have it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
DANCING! Or out with friends, doing the whole dinner/drinks/show trinity. I also enjoy the occasional gaming night, or a popcorn and quirky movie situation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Starcraft 2.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're still reading this far into my profile!