Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Japsnor

24 M The Hague, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.95m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My picture up there. That's me in a nutshell. Doing my duties like studying and/or working, relaxing, and occasionally bored looking for things to do or people to meet.

I'm a positive guy, doesn't take himself too seriously, so far it's worked out pretty well. I make other people laugh and often myself as well. I love snowboarding and do this every week at an indoor place. Rest of the things that keep me busy I can tell you about later :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying to become an interface / website designer or software developer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hiding from the police. They still haven't found me. Ssshhhhh...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My everything. There's no hiding from anyone when you're nearly two meters tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything written by Stephen King and Drew Karpyshyn.

Series: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Under the Dome, That 70's Show, Family Guy, American Dad, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother. (Can't get enough of HIMYM and That 70's)

Music: depends on what I'm doing (sports, studying or relaxing)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Snowboarding
2. Sleeping
3. My music
4. Food
5. Human interaction
6. Unfinished lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should write here. No idea. Maybe... No that won't work. Or... Nah that's too creepy. I could just write down what I'm thinking right n... Yeah let's not do that.

I like turtles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ran a red light once. On my bicycle. Living on the edge
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a sense of humor, you like skiing/Snowboarding, watching series and you're not afraid of making a fool of yourself every now and then.