Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Swarthmore, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 10
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently live in the suburbs of Philadelphia, but I tend to hang out there a lot when I can.

I'm told that I'm a pretty chill guy so there's that. I have a bachelors degree in History with experience volunteering in museums. So I'm currently looking for a career in Philadelphia.

I'm a huge fan of wandering to places in the city, hopefully finding a new bar to drink at. Or maybe find a nice tea shop to relax in.

I can be found relaxing and listening to music most of my time, or found playing online with a friend once in a while. I can be shy sometimes, but I do like being with my friends or meeting new people. It would be nice to find a friend to hang out with, drink some beer, and listen to The Ergs! all night.

Nothing is better than a fun night with good people and having a beer or a nice glass of whiskey.

It would be awesome to go on some totally rad adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been volunteering in Philadelphia and trying to further my career in museum work.

Maybe I could run away and start a little repertory movie house or something?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing historical research
Roaming around Philadelphia
Drinking beer
Having a good time
Talking to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my mutton chops. I get a lot of complements on them.

(I should take a picture of them sometime)

EDIT: Too late they are goneeeeeeeeeee
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Howls Moving Castle, Neverwhere, H.P. Lovecraft

Movies: Robocop and Pulp Fiction are 2 of my favorite movies. I'm also a huge Tarantino fan.

Shows: WWE, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Simpsons, Avatar: The Last Airbender, How I Met Your Mother, Law & Order, House, The Soup

Music: Bomb The Music Industry!, Tom Waits, The Ergs!, Less Than Jake, The Aquabats, Shinobu, Hard Girls, Crying, Suburban Legends, Alice in Chains, Tears for Fears, Freezepop, Harvey Danger

Food: Pizza, tacos and bagels.

I also can't resist a good cup of tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Showerbeer
Video games
Best friends
My computer (which I built myself),
Music eyesight? I need that last one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Isn't it depressing how a pleasant Utopian dream is only plausible within a genre of a time machine?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Smackdown. If that is not the case then I can be found at the bar with some friends. Although sometimes you just need to relax a little and stay at home and rest up, even on a Friday. Snuggling and watching some T.V. is good too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a hard time taking care of myself but I'm working hard to better myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a new friend or want to talk. I like having conversations with people so please don't message me with "Hey whats up?" You wouldn't like that either, so don't do it to me.