Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jarebear93

21 M Porter Ranch, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jared, I just recently got out of a relationship with someone who I really cared about. Unfortunately she lost feelings for me and the end of the relationship took its course. I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship at this point in time, but I am looking for a new friend. She and I WERE best friends, but since that's all changed, I just feel like I need someone who I can talk to and hang out with to help feel better about life. I am an open book, so any questions you may have for me I will be happy to answer :]
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full time in Health Finance for three hospitals in Pensacola Florida. I work for their outsource program at a company called Grant & Weber in Agoura Hills. I decided I needed to take a break from CSUN for a little bit while I figured out what I really want to do with my life. I will be returning to school in the fall and changing my major from Liberal Arts to either Business Administration or Business Management to further continue my career in Health Finance. My work shift is Mon-Friday 5:45a.m. - 2:45P.M. So I have time to hang out finally haha!
I’m really good at
I wouldn't say REALLY good at, but I have taught myself to play several instruments at least somewhat. Music is a big part of my life. I LOVE Music. Honestly Music is the only thing that's been there for me through everything and that's why I thought I should put it. I also like to beatbox. I just recently started last year, but i'd say that I've come a long way since then. I've played basketball since I was 5 years old up until about age 16, and just recently started playing again. Its been tough getting back into shape, but I'm trying. I'm a decent artist when it comes to drawing Anime, which you can see some of my drawings in my profile pictures. Other than that I can't really think of anything i'm "REALLY" good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear glasses. Some people think it's cool, others think its nerdy. Personally I prefer glasses. I think they are a great accessory and I've chosen to wear them over contacts which I used to have. Something else someone may notice about me is that I'm pretty shy at first, but after spending a bit of time with me I come around. I do tend to make friends easily, but I still think I'm considered to be shy. People may also notice that I'm kinda nerdy in some respects, I guess its somewhat true but I promise I'm not too much of a nerd :].
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would have to be at least for now, the Hunger Games series. I thought they were great. I have a lot of movies and shows that I like some of which are The Longest Yard, The Hangover and Hangover II. I like to watch Family Guy and American Dad. I find myself watching Ink Master a lot lately too. As for Music, I listen to just about everything other than country and if you want to know more about that just ask. Food..hah! I love everything. There are so few foods that I dislike, and I'm willing to try any type of food at least once. If it turns out I don't like it, then I won't eat it again. :]
The six things I could never do without
Music, Computer, Friends/Family, Food, My Mouth (For Beatboxing), & My Phone!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, what will come of it and where it will take me. Will I still be the same five years from now? What I will be doing with my life. The normal things people think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night for me :P I like to go out with friends and do just about anything. It could consist of going out to eat, to a movie, a spontaneous adventure or just chilling at Bounce Boba Loft playing Jenga or Cards. I'm not the crazy type, but I have come out of my shell a bit and will go to a few party's here and there (Which helped me find out I'm pretty good at beer pong shh don't tell anyone.) I recently tried clubbing for the first time as well and I'm not sure how I really felt about it because I cannot dance to save my life haha. If i'm not out doing one of those things, I'm out with my VSA family bonding somewhere (yes I am part of the Vietnamese Student Association at CSUN don't judge its an awesome club.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play Maplestory, La Tale, Wonderking, LoL & Osu. I'm a huge online gamer whether I appear to be or not :X I can't help it, they're just so fun!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me and would like to be friends :]. I promise I don't bite (well, not too much anyway :3)

Instagram : keepitclassy1993 follow me if you want to :)