Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jared20

26 M Hardesty, OK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone; my name's Jared, I don't really enjoy summarizing my self but here it goes. I grew up in a small town in the panhandle of Oklahoma where I still live today. Basically im on here to find someone I can connect and have a relationship. Someone I can trust and that is honest with me. Someone I can maybe,start a family with , i enjoy 4-wheeling, horse back riding, I enjoy going to the mountains during the winter to ski and snowboard, go to the lake during the summer and do a little wake boarding but there are many other things I enjoy doing that you'll just have to find out about me. I like anything that has to do wit being outdoors and I usually try everything once depending on what it is. I think Thats a good enough summary for now, hope you enjoy the rest.

I am active, fun, and outgoing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for an electric company in the oil field and am about to get my journeymens (electrical license). I enjoy my job very much and plan to get my masters electrical license someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This could be a long list so it maybe better to ask or find out by asking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm im not quite sure wat the first thing(s) people notice about me is/are. you'll have to let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite food is chinese, mexican, italian
i like almost all kinds of music, and i dont have a favorite movie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. God (that should prolly b #1 huh)
3. my friends
4. my car (2009 challenger rt ;) )
5. A job
6. umm air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything, mainly my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am either working, hanging with friends, going to the movies, or maybe l just stay home and relax, watch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take my nephew to see kid movie mainly because I wanna seee them to haha
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested and would like to get to know me