Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jared516

35 Oxford, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am really laid back but am also really spontaneous so I'm completely willing for you to take my hand and run off to try some new things. I can be a bit awkward when we first meet but I guarantee I'll have you laughing soon after.

I am looking for someone to chill with and see where it goes. I am looking for something serious down the road.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a purchasing agent for a safety supply company. Yeah, I buy gloves and safety glasses, it's really glamorous. Saving to go back to school though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm kind of a math nerd, no not kind of, I love numbers!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have a great voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy series are my all time favorite books. I also enjoy most anything by Chuck Palahnuik.

Love me some David Lynch films, Mulholland Drive is probably my favorite. I like a lot of horror films, but watch comedies too cause I do like to laugh.

My favorite music is definitely 80's new wave. That's why theStart is my favorite band from the last 12 years. I'm also a huge Gary Numan fan, he keeps making music that is just as incredible as it was in the 70's. There's a whole lot more than this but just to name a few, I also like the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, DJ Shadow, Madonna, Tool, She Wants Revenge, David Bowie, Sleigh Bells, The Duke Spirit. The list really goes on and on...

I am kind of a music snob, but I'll give anything a shot so I'm not afraid to see or hear an artist I haven't heard of before. I like a lot of different genres of music but am very particular when it comes to what I listen to. I rarely listen to broadcast radio. My feeling is I'd like to decide what music I like, not what a record company wants me to buy into. Don't get me wrong, I do like a lot of mainstream music too, if the music is legit good I will buy into the artist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, my family, my friends, my phone, my car, books to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel. Really want to go to New Zealand sometime in the near future. London, Prague, Paris, Tokyo. If you have other suggestions on where I should go I'd love to hear about them!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It changes, sometimes I'm in watching movies. But most Fridays I'm out having a couple drinks to relieve the stress of my work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm seriously afraid of spiders and some other arachnids.

I also really like Katy Perry...for her music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a friend and possibly more. You're spontaneous and might want to run off somewhere just because. You like going out for a drink and trying new food, or really trying new anything because I am always looking for new things to try. Bonus points if you wear glasses.