Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaredB434

26 M Arvada, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey what's up everyone? I'm Jared, my friends call me Jay or JB. I'm a Colorado native just looking to meet some new cool people to hangout with and possibly a nice young lady :) I am an outdoors kind of guy. I like to go skiing in the winter and running, hiking, and biking in the summer. I love the mountains! Not sure if I could live in a state without mountains. I like watching sports and going to sporting event, especially Broncos game (better luck next year boys). I also love playing sports and can be very competitive. I grew up playing almost everything all year long. I like to stay active and work a lot. You might say it keeps me out of trouble :P I currently work three jobs that I love that keep me pretty busy. In my free time I like to hangout with my friends, go to the movies, bowling, or even dancing (even though I am horrible haha). I currently started working part-time at a crossfit gym and let's just say I'm addicted. They're right about once you've tasted the "kool aid" you can't stop wanting more haha. Not sure what else to write at this time. If you would like to know more, send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest and enjoying every second of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything!!! Haha I kid Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have white eyelashes and eyebrows haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Why would I be stuck on an island? And, if I was to get stuck on an island, would I really know ahead of time to gather six things I would want to bring? Haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life will be in 5, 10, 15, or even 30 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully hanging out with friends but probably in bed if I am working the next morning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you have read about me and would like to know more. Or, if you are just looking to meet new friends.