Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaredFaust

29 Riverside, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Find out for yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing school to fund all my real passions. Enjoying all the little things and endlessly loving my precious daughter. Oh and learning how to sail the open seas!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my imagination.
I love to paint, write music or if I have a video camera handy I love to make shorts... pretty much love to get creative. Also I am starting to realize I may be pretty good at talking with people about their woes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and the fact that I am a pretty weird guy but it works for me so deal with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I literally love so many damn things, but to name a few....
books: I love Clive Barker and Guillermo Del Toro, horror and science fiction are the regular, but I own a vast library of books, so whatever the genre I will more than likely read it unless it is poorly written.
Movies: way too many, but 12 Monkeys and Fight Club are favs... as well as anything by Guillermo Del Toro.
Shows... not much TV, but I love my animated comedy like Family Guy, Simpsons and American Dad.
Food: I will eat anything... but if I could, I would eat pizza rolls all day long... that or cereal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD
MUSIC
FRIENDS
FAMILY
DAUGHTER
JOY
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and why so many people hate religion strictly based on stupid people and what they do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I absolutely love fantasy, not like d&d, but almost everything else :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If can sing the entire "ducktales" theme song :)