Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Fort Collins, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Decided to make this to see where things could go. Now that I've graduated I'd like to find someone to have a long-term relationship with and I'd rather not go to the bars every night to do that so I thought I'd try here.
Born and raised in Colorado.
Graduated CSU with a Health and Exercise Science degree.
By day I'm active doing things I like or working. By night I'm either relaxing on my couch or out with friends.
I love sports and enjoy watching any Colorado sports teams play!
I'm very fit and I work my body out hard at the gym. I've always been athletic but putting on weight is quite the challenge for me haha. I'm 5'10 and weigh 175lbs but most think I weigh less probably because I'm between 10-12% body fat.
I work a shit ton right now because my job is demanding at the moment. Usually working the same 3pm-11pm shift 6-7 days a week so it can be tricky meeting someone and being able to constantly go on dates. Hard to find someone that is flexible with that schedule so far.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full-time and meeting as many people as I can while I figure out where I want to be later in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything sports related and have always been good at math and sciences throughout my school career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: My smile!
Personality: That I love to laugh and I'm very relaxed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pretty much any fictional series, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, etc...
Movies: Just in general I like a ton of movies and I Netflix and OnDemand a ton of movies monthly.
Shows: I watch a lot of different TV shows but anything on HBO, Starz, and Showtime usually catch my attention. Plus Archer, Top Gear, Its Always Sunny, Brooklyn 99, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, The Americans, and many more.
Music: I listen to a little bit of everything just depends on the day.
Food: Favorites are Italian and seafood. My bday dinner is usually a big steak with a baked potato, a salad, and green beans or corn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Education
4. My Truck
5. Sports
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'll finally meet the person that I want and deserve
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my friends at a bar or with my friends at my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look good naked ;)!
I'm a cuddler
I like pain...haha kinda weird right?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-I didn't write enough about myself and you absolutely need more.
-You want a new friend.
-You have any interest in me.
-DON'T message me if you are trying to get me to join a website or some bullshit like that because you'd be wasting your time.
-Last if you like to talk I'm a great listener plus I'll talk a lot about myself! I'm very happy with my life so far and it's only getting better :)!