Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaredKP

26 Cambridge, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

My self-summary

My name is Jared and I grew up on the seacoast of New Hampshire and moved to the Boston area after graduating college. I work in Boston as an Assistant Director of Admissions and I am currently studying part time for my M.Ed in Higher Education Administration.

I enjoy running, reading, dinner/drinks with friends, traveling, baking, walking downtown on a fall day, being outdoors, a good cup of coffee, and the company of great friends.

I am at the point in my life where I am really happy. I have a great family, awesome friends/coworkers, a pretty great job, and feel like I am a good place. I am just missing a parter in crime. Insert the corny smile. But it's true, with that I would say I would feel even more complete.

What I’m doing with my life

I am an Admissions Counselor for a University in Boston! I specifically work with a couple of graduate programs and I am the point person for International admissions. It is really awesome to see how different higher education institutions work. I love the higher ed field and hope to continue to grow !

I’m really good at

I would say I am really good at listening, people also say I can tell a really good story because of my facial expressions. I am also a great/loyal friend, romantic, and making people laugh.

The first things people usually notice about me

My smile usually is the common response. Or my height, I am 5'6".

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Books: All time favorite is Night! THE HUNGER GAMES TRILOGY! Also a big HP fan, John Grisham books, and memoirs.

Music: Gaga, Beyonce, Lana del Rey, Robyn, T. Swift, but also like other pop, EDM, classical, and even some R&B!

Tv: Orange is the New Black, Brothers and Sisters, Six Feet Under, How to Get Away with Murder, House of Cards, Modern Family, RuPaul's Drag Race, anything on Bravo, MSNBC, Survivor, Big Brother, Rachel Maddow, and Girls just to name a few. I rarely get to watch them when they air, I catch up with Hulu and Netflix.

The six things I could never do without

In no particular order:

1-Family/Friends
2-Coffee
3-My iPhone/iPad
4-Cardigan/Sweaters
5-Seltzer
6-Travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about

Where life will take me, what I am making or buying for dinner, and where I will take my next trip.

On a typical Friday night I am

You can find me out to dinner/drinks with friends or sometimes after a long week I can just relax on the couch with an ice cold beverage, usually not just diet coke.. Ha

The most private thing I’m willing to admit

I am the most clumsy person you will meet!

You should message me if

You are looking to find a reason to delete this.
If you can enjoy a good 90's pop song.
You can make me laugh.
Also if you are looking for a new friend in Boston.

The two of us

All questions

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)