Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaredLikesSubis

26 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
...self summary huh? It's weird, I like just driving, even it's aimlessly. I wake up every morning hoping it's sunny out because the sun puts me in a great mood for the day. I have a terrible eating schedule, I have no problems going out to lunch or dinner or anything with someone, but left up to me, I'll go the entire day without eating and eat like 8 full size meals in a row right before I go to bed. I love my Subaru Impreza, it needs a little TLC and I plan to beef it up over the next 6 months and I'm stoked for that. I like to get out and do things, I'm the furthest thing from a homebody you'll meet.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to work on cars, I'm currently a full time student, have dreams and ambitions, and I'm also in a good living situation, what I would consider happy with my life.
I’m really good at
Building and repairing cars, I can do the shuffle to the party rock anthem like a beast. I good at finding random adventures to go on like day trips to waterfalls and what not, and I'm always good for a spontaneous trip to go play on some swings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm hyper, I dance like an idiot, and probably far too often. My style is a bit unique at times. I'm happy no matter what happens, for the most part.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The list of movies I like is way too long to list here, I don't watch hardly any t.v. and when I do it's like How I Met Your Mother or something. I'm in too all types of music but lately I've been getting into a lot of poppy electronic music, house beats, and like new age blues. Food, I'll eat anything but avacados and peanuts.
The six things I could never do without
My Subi, friends, adventures, music, food and shelter lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next step is, what the future holds, and what has happened, I also spend a lot of time thinking about how a conversation will go, but it never ends up going that way lol. I also spend a lot of time thinking about what I want to do to my subaru.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually out at a bar shooting some pool, at a club or out adventuring to some neat nature scene. If I'm at the bar I may be having a beer or two, but more frequently you'll find me drinking water with lemon or cherry coke, as of I go there for cheap pool. I have no problems sitting in and watching a movie all night, but I definitely just got introduced to clubs, and like I said earlier, I enjoy dancing like an idiot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get completely nervous when meeting new people, and I have a horrible tendency to ramble or not say a word because I'm thinking to hard on what to say when I'm nervous.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're trying to kick it, play some frisbee, disc golf(my new favorite hobby) :), walk on the waterfront, get some coffee or something.