Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jarenx

24 Fort Myers, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), C++, Finnish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Josiah, a recent move to FT. Myers. I'm a remote services technician and contracted IT in SWFL, easy-going day to day improved by actually enjoying my trade.

Contrary to my daily nerd fun; I'm just another chilled Pacific Northwesterner easing my roots into the area. I'm outdoorsy, curious to new things and adventurous... Seize the moment sort of deal.

I'm a balanced guy; so to speak. I can be upbeat Mr. Positive, or find myself sufficiently lacking of fucks to give. As long as I can make you smile or even cheese-ily grin, we're enjoying something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As stated, I'm a glorified computer jockey by trade.
I enjoy the outdoors, but it's hard not to miss the ranges of dynamics WA had. If you hike, bike, swim, fish or paintball. We'll get along just fine.

If not then we can game, watch movies or roll some D20's, whatever's good with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a technician by trade, my role involves a bit more; but when it comes to electronics, that's the subject that keeps me focused. Need help? Ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fairly tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a really rough version...
Books:I vary the whole reading spectrum but I don't really find romance or suspense reads enthralling. ^^; I really enjoy non-fiction and discovering as much as I can about the universe around us from the very small to the very big.
TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead and Breaking Bad, Adventure time...
Movies: I enjoy pretty much all genres of movies. Akira Kurosawa's one of my favorite directors just due to how many other slick-playa Directors copied his stuff.
Music: I like music, there's rarely a time where I just can't stand something but all in all i'm cool with whatever.
Indie, metal, punk and alt are all good in my books. I don't listen to much country or rap mainly because I don't know any good artists and tend to be bored by the lyrics... Also I love big band music 30's,40's & 50's, normally what I'm singing if I'm drunk enough.
Food: I like to cook; anything and everything is worth trying when it comes to eating. :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sun
My Family
Starry nights
A good tune to sing
other...
stuff...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Universe
Humanities/history
Electronics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Might meet up with some friends and have a few drinks at a bar or find a concert/club to stop in at.
Or just call it a night and watch a movie.
Frequent Cigar Bar every now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd cosplay. o-o
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Curiosity leads to new discovery never be afraid to question.