Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jarf08

24 M Issaquah, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm weird, different and despise social norms. Oh and I'm proud of it! :) I like to do insane doodling in class instead of work (if the content is boring), I like to study subjects of War and Peace and I try to understand every point of view. I believe in progress. People say I'm funny sometimes so I guess I am. I'm a pretty decent guy who enjoys long quiet bus rides while listening to good music on nice days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Jewelry making internship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, drawing and being a great friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, World War Z. Huck Finn

Movies: The Thing, Sucker Punch, Tron, Star Wars

Shows: Firefly, X Files, A-Team, Northern Exposure, Top Gear

Music: Frank Zappa, Macklemore, Blue Scholars

Food: Anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, sketch pad, friends, camera, gun magazines & movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Guns
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies or on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask to find out!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out with me!!!