Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaron45

24 M Blacksburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Jaron, I am a kind and caring guy and I have what some might call a quirky personality. I am taking classes at NRCC for game technology animation and design. I like to watch sci-fi shows and movies, and figure out how things work and fix things like cars, etc. I am looking for a sweet and caring girl to spend my time with. A girl who likes to cuddle up together on and watch tv or a movie and be close. I am hoping to find someone close by but if it's the right person then it may not matter.

I do want a relationship but to be honest I could use a friend to hang out with if you are not looking to date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking classes in CAD video game design and technology NRCC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working on vehicles, welding, and making things out of metal from scratch. Making 3d characters and animations on my computer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite Shows: Doctor who, Supernatural, Lost girl, Being Human, Warehouse 13, Walking Dead, White collar etc.

favorite books: Harry Potter book series, etc.

favorite movies: transporter, transporter2, transporter3, crank, the fast and the furious, 2 fast 2 furious, the fast and the furious tokyo drift, all of the rambo movies, the original invasion of the body snatchers, refer madness, and a lot more action and adventure movies.

favorite music: rock, alternative rock, some rap, some country, etc.

favorite food: pizza, tacos, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
Family
Computer
Cell phone
Music
My tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next 3D modeling or CGI Project and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home watching tv or playing video games, homework, and sometimes hang out with my friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are in my area, and would like to know more about me. Or would like to be friends or maybe more than friends.