Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JarrettAlley

23 M Cullowhee, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well, I love to do mostly outdoor activities, but I like classy things like going to symphonies, nice cafe's, museums and galleries, etc. I find myself being a bit of a workaholic however, so I've been finding it harder and harder to find time to do all this though...and of course money to do this too. haha. gotta love being a broke college student eh? In any case, I am very passionate about the work I do, and my education, so if you want to get me talking, try that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm double majoring in Engineering Technology & Entrepreneurship, so that keeps me pretty busy. I'm also working part time as a project engineer in east flat rock (near Hendersonville). On top of all that I'm also fairly involved on campus and always taking on new projects and challenges to help hone my leadership, business, entrepreneurial, technical, etc. skills.

Other than that, I've been trying to have something of a social life and enjoy the simple moments whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding adventure and enjoying the simple things. =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure... probably my posture or the way I carry myself. I've been asked multiple times if I'm a cop. Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hmm, off the top of my head, my two favs are Moving Zen and Five Rings. If you've read these and understand them, you get major respect from me.

Movies: blargh, I'm completely fickle on that sometimes. But, I'd have to say...starwars, pandora, the samurai trilogy, the one armed swordsman, Gladiator, and a random number of other oddball favs. haha.

Shows: How I met your mother, that 70s show, american dad, family guy, burn notice, spartacus, game of thrones, etc.

Music: Dubstep, rock, pop, some foreign folk stuff on occasion, etc. It's all pretty random.

Food: Italian, steak, deli sandwiches, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith
2. My family
3. My Passions (work, projects, training, etc.)
4. Serenity/peace of mind
5. Friends that support me.
6. The occasional Adventure, no matter how grand or small
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It just depends, but usually reflecting on my career, education, work, etc. I'm finding that with the leadership roles I take, the career paths I'm facing, and just life in general, what little time I do have to be alone with my thoughts, I'm usually using to reflect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes a party, sometimes a nice quiet night, sometimes some random adventure. Ya never know with me, but I'm always down to seek out an adventure
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get to know me. =)