Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JarrettG44

21 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want a relationship. That's why I'm on here. No bull shit, no joke. I'm a guy that actually wants a relationship ship. I know I'm just 20 but I'm over the single life, and I want a girl that'll be there for me and I can be there for her. I want to find "the one" lol so cliche, but whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, right now, I'm taking a couple college classes while I work at Winn Dixie. Nothing special, but it's a job and I need the money... I'm really trying to get to Tallahassee, because it's always beeny dream to go to school at Florida State University. So I'm trying to figure all that out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything physical or activity wise. Give me a couple tries and I'll figure it out and master it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
NCIS, Criminal Minds, any sports, & I love my Family Guy lol (that's the kid in me still)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) food 2) working out (even though I have to get back to this lol) 3) sports 4) tv 5) friendship 6) family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds. Relationship wise & finance wise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly just chillin! I'm not big on clubs and going out, unless I'm with a bunch of my friends, which is rare. So netflix movies and pizza lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that we could have something in the future. I'm very serious when I say I want a relationship; so if that's you, let's talk and see where things go :)